fe28787846 · upgrade 30 open source library versions to latest stable · Updated 2026-08-24 07:46:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?